Karen M. McManus 5 Book Collection – A Must-Read for Mystery Lovers

19 September 2023 Off By ravinehome.com

Karen M. McManus 5 Book Collection – A Must-Read for Mystery Lovers

Karen M. McManus 5 Book Collection – A Must-Read for Mystery Lovers


Are you a fan of gripping mysteries and thrilling suspense? Look no further than the Karen M. McManus 5 Book Collection. This collection brings together five of McManus’s most popular novels, each filled with twists, turns, and unexpected surprises. Whether you’re a seasoned mystery reader or new to the genre, these books are sure to keep you hooked from beginning to end.

Book Titles

  • One Of Us Is Lying
  • One Of Us Is Next
  • Two Can Keep a Secret
  • The Cousins
  • You’ll Be the Death of Me

Book Descriptions

1. One Of Us Is Lying: Enter the world of Bayview High, where four students with secrets are thrust together when their classmate dies during detention. As the investigation unfolds, the truth becomes murkier, and everyone becomes a suspect.

2. One Of Us Is Next: A year after the events of the first book, a new game of truth or dare begins at Bayview High. As the dares escalate, the students must uncover the truth behind a mysterious stalker before it’s too late.

3. Two Can Keep a Secret: In the town of Echo Ridge, secrets are buried deep. When Ellery and her twin brother move to town, they become entangled in a web of lies and deception. Can they uncover the truth before history repeats itself?

4. The Cousins: Three cousins are invited to spend the summer at their estranged grandmother’s resort. As they dig into their family’s dark past, they discover shocking secrets that could change everything they thought they knew.

5. You’ll Be the Death of Me: In this thrilling standalone novel, three friends embark on a road trip to attend a music festival. But when a murder occurs, they find themselves caught up in a dangerous game of cat and mouse.

Release Date

The Karen M. McManus 5 Book Collection will be available in paperback format on July 22, 2022. Mark your calendars and get ready to immerse yourself in these captivating mysteries.

Don’t miss out on this incredible collection of suspenseful novels. Order your copy of the Karen M. McManus 5 Book Collection today and get ready for a thrilling reading experience like no other.